What flower shop software costs in Spain (published prices, 2026)
Management software for a flower shop in Spain costs between €24.99 and €129 a month in 2026, if you look only at the fee. But the fee is not the cost: some programs take a commission on sales, some charge per user, some sell a one-off desktop licence, and the hardware has to be bought either way. This guide collects the prices each vendor publishes on its own site, with the date they were read, and what to add before comparing.
The published prices
| Program | Published price | Model | Trial | Read |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Priroda | €24.99 a month (Basic) or €49.50 a month (Communications), no commission | Monthly subscription per shop, unlimited users | 14 days, no card | 2026-10-06 |
| Evoflor | €59, €89 or €129 a month before VAT (€39, €69 and €99 paid yearly) | Subscription per shop; 2, 5 or unlimited users by plan | 30 days, no card | 2026-10-06 |
| Verial | From €49.40 a month plus VAT (PYME Base, one computer) | Subscription; Windows | 30 days with installation and training | 2026-09-03 |
| Florshop (Softigal) | €290 plus VAT | Desktop program | Not stated | 2026-09-03 |
| Shopify (generic) | Basic €24 a month paid yearly or €32 monthly, plus 2.1 % + €0.30 per card sale; POS Pro +€79 a month per location | Subscription plus commission | 3 days, then €1 a month for 3 months | 2026-09-03 |
| Programflor | Not stated on its site | Cloud | Guided demo | 2026-09-03 |
| Distritok | Not stated on its site | Desktop, cloud and touch POS | "Try it free" | 2026-09-03 |
| Florenet | Not stated on its site | Cloud | On request | 2026-09-03 |
Prices are what each site publishes on the stated date; "not stated" means the site does not say, not that there is none. Sources at the end.
What the fee does not tell you
- Commission on sales. A marketplace or a generic platform keeps a share of every sale on top of the fee. For a shop selling €8,000 a month online, 2 % is €160 a month: more than many programs' fee. Always ask whether there is a commission and how much; the card fees of the payment processor (Stripe, the bank's terminal) exist in every case.
- Per-user pricing. If the fee is per person, a shop with the owner, two assistants and a driver pays four times. Check whether users are included and how many.
- Set-up fee. Some programs charge onboarding separately. Priroda has no set-up fee; on a three-month plan, loading the catalogue, prices and printer is included.
- The desktop licence. A one-off €290 looks cheap against €25 a month, until you add updates, the shop computer to maintain and the fact that it only works from that computer.
- Hardware. For the counter you need at least a tablet or a computer and, for receipts, a thermal printer. An ESC/POS thermal receipt printer usually costs between €80 and €200 depending on the model; an iPad from about €400. The same hardware with any program that prints.
- What is not in the cheap plan. The online store, delivery or WhatsApp notices tend to sit in higher plans. Compare the plan you will actually use, not the entry one.
What a year costs, all in
An example with published prices, for a shop with three people that wants an online store and receipts:
- Priroda, Communications plan: €49.50 × 12 = €594 a year, no commission, unlimited users, online store included. Plus Stripe's card fees on online payments.
- Evoflor, Pro (the plan with online store connection and delivery, per its site): €89 × 12 = €1,068 a year before VAT (€828 paid yearly), up to 5 users. The online store itself (WooCommerce or Shopify) is separate.
- Shopify Basic + POS Pro: (32 + 79) × 12 = €1,332 a year, plus 2.1 % + €0.30 on every card sale. No stock by stem, delivery notes or costing: it is a generic platform.
Hardware is common to all three. With these figures, the difference in a year between the cheapest and the dearest program for the same shop is over €700, before commissions.
How to compare without getting it wrong
- Write down what you do every day (orders, receipts, delivery notes, invoices, delivery, web) and check which plan of each program has all of it.
- Add the fee, the estimated commission on your online sales and the users.
- Ask about VeriFactu: mandatory from 2027, and it has to be included, not an extra.
- Do the free trial with your own orders and your own delivery note, not the sample data.
Sources
- Priroda: https://priroda.tech/en/pricing
- Evoflor: https://www.evoflor.com/precios (read 6 October 2026)
- Verial: https://programa-de-gestion.com/sector/software-para-floristerias-verial/
- Florshop (Softigal): https://www.softigal.com/software-gestion/floristerias/
- Shopify (Spain pricing): https://www.shopify.com/es/precios
- Programflor: https://www.programflor.com/
- Distritok: https://www.distritok.com/software-floristeria/
- Florenet: https://florenet.com/software-para-gestion-floristeria/
Frequently asked questions
What is the cheapest program for a flower shop?
With 2026 published prices, Priroda Basic (€24.99 a month, no commission) and Shopify Basic (€24 a month paid yearly, plus card commission and €79 a month for the physical POS) are in the entry band. The rest either publish no price or start from €49 a month.
Is a one-off licence worth it?
It depends on how long you use it and whether you need access from outside the shop. A desktop licence pays for itself against €25 a month in a year, but it is used from one computer, not from the counter iPad or from home, and updates and VeriFactu may cost extra.
What does Priroda's price include?
The web app and the iPad app, unlimited orders, items and users, the AI assistant, flower identification and image generation, a starter catalogue on sign-up and email support. Details in Pricing.