PRIRODA
PrirodaComparisons with other software › Priroda vs Softigal's Florshop: cloud subscription or desktop program

Priroda vs Softigal's Florshop: cloud subscription or desktop program

Updated 2026-09-03 · Priroda Tech, Vigo

Florshop, by Softigal (HostiSoft S.L.), is a desktop management and invoicing program created for flower shops, with a published price of 290 € plus VAT. Priroda is cloud software by subscription, with an iPad app, that beyond management and invoicing handles bouquet costing, zone-based delivery, the online store and an AI assistant. Choosing between them is, above all, choosing between a program installed on one computer and a service used from anywhere.

This page compares what each product publishes on its own website, read on 3 September 2026. Where a vendor's page does not mention a feature, the table says "not stated", which does not mean it does not exist: confirm with the vendor before deciding. Priroda's data is from priroda.tech on the same date.

What each site says

Priroda Florshop (Softigal)
What it is Management software for independent florists in Spain Management and invoicing software created for the sector
Where it runs Browser on any device; iPad app with ESC/POS receipts Desktop program; phone, tablet and web versions "on request"
Counter Order in seconds, payment by cash, card, transfer, Bizum or Stripe link, thermal receipt POS module, barcodes
Stock Balance per shop, cost per stem, write-offs, stock required by open orders Warehouse management with low-stock alerts; multi-warehouse "on request"
Purchases Purchase requests, delivery note read from a photo, expenses and payables Purchases: orders, delivery notes, invoices, payment control
Sales Orders, invoices with VAT by type, payment link Sales: quotes, delivery notes, invoices, collection control; automatic invoicing
Bouquets Composition with live cost and margin, templates Not stated
Delivery Zones on a map, windows, price per zone and schedule Not stated
Online store Included in the Communications plan Not stated
Customers Records, important dates, email and WhatsApp notifications, customer area Customer, staff and supplier management
VeriFactu In preparation for 2027 Not stated
Team Tasks with calendar and photo; users with roles Multi-user on a network with no per-seat licences
AI Assistant, flower identification, catalogue images Not stated
Price 24,99 € or 49,50 € per month, no commission 290 € plus VAT
Trial 14 days Not stated

Where each stands out

  • Florshop publishes a fixed price and a classic management structure: master data, sales with quotes and delivery notes, purchases, reports, POS with barcodes, and networked multi-user without paying per seat. A shop that wants a program on its own computer with a one-off outlay sees that clearly on its site.
  • Priroda publishes what a desktop program usually does not bring: the photographed delivery note, the costed bouquet, delivery zones on the map, the online store from the same stock, WhatsApp notifications and the assistant. And it is used from the iPad at the counter and from home.

How to choose

Add up what each option costs over two years (licence, updates and support in one case; the subscription in the other) and check what happens to the data if the computer changes or a second shop opens. Ask for a demo with a real delivery note and your receipt printer.

Frequently asked questions

Does Florshop run in the cloud?

Its site lists phone, tablet and web versions "on request"; the main product is desktop.

Does Priroda have a one-off price?

No. It is a monthly subscription (24,99 € or 49,50 €) without a monthly lock-in; the three-month plan includes set-up.

Which has VeriFactu?

Neither site consulted claims it today; Priroda states it is preparing for the 2027 calendar.

Sources

Related